Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that these days various underdeveloped countries such as Thailand, Myanmar and Laos facing poverty and it is a critical problem for them. However, while some people think that money could assist them from this crisis. Others believe that financial help could not do anything to them and should provide some different kind of assistance. In my perspective, I agree with the latter view. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my idea will be outlined. It is true to say money is the most significant factor for every humankind. Thus, developed states and wealthy foreigners such as Americans, Chinese and Korean are likely to give a huge amount of money to poorer citizens. Since they think that only this kind of assistance would upgrade others lives. However, despite the fact of financial aid would fix this issue in some part. I believe that there are varieties of ways that could help them as well. First, educate individuals is one of the keys to solve this profound crisis, due to most poor citizens could not afford the schools costs. For instance, children who grew in the poor family they cannot go to high-quality institutes. Therefore, they do not know how to improve themselves and be richer. Secondly, many states which face this kind of matter mainly caused by overpopulation and their government could not control residents birth rate. Take India and Cambodia for example, both of these countries do not have strict laws and regulations to enforce their citizens. As a result, people have to chase and compete with each other for food and other essential things for their lives in order to survive. In conclusion, it is true to say that developers could send financial aid to a poorer one. However, only money could not solve every matter. Therefore, it is recommended that the wealthy should give some education and help different foreign governments to produce strict laws.