In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive development or negative development?

Today businesses usually emphasize the product in the advertisement that their products are innovative in some ways. Although I believe that it is positive for this statement, the following paragraph will clarify the reason behind this approach and why that phenomenon happens before framing a logical conclusion. There is high competition in the world of business in present time, the main reason why the businesses these days happens to advertise their selling-product because plenty of people believe that the newest items might always be better and some buyers thought that they will get the latest technology too. Moreover, it will beneficial to the customer directly, for example, an air-fryer that have been very popular among new generation due to the function they have and the easier use. Advertising will raise the corporation's brand image is another reason why those doings appear. Their products are known to a larger group of people and can increase sales to be profitable for the company. Competition between companies stimulates the manufactures to develop and innovate their goods to caught attention and incentivize buyers in today's fast-growing industrial era. Furthermore, purchaser nowadays is looking for freshness and up-to-date technology. It may notice in the smartphone industry that they have released a new technology every year because of the demand of customers and high competition in their products. With the help of advertisements, they successfully caught the attention of the buyers for their new products and raise the company's profits. In conclusion, I support the idea that emphasizes the product in the advertisement is a positive action for both the buyer and manufacturers. The customer will get the newest technology and respond to their demand. While the company boots their sales and brand image.