Human activities are damaging the environment in many parts of the world. What activities can cause harm to the environment? What can be done to prevent this?

In this day and age, the environment is being destroyed by people’s negative impacts. This phenomenon can cause many serious issues which directly influence living habitat, for that reason appropriate measures need to be taken to tackle the problems. To begin with, it is clearly people overuse non-returnable packaging due to the conveniences they bring, which lead to the amount of non-recyclable garbage in the environment proliferates which is one of the principal causes leading to soil pollution and water pollution. Another reason is that a great deal of waste is not treated from chemical factories discharged into the environment, those waste contains so many toxics, which impacts on animal and plant habitats and making people susceptible to health issues. Nevertheless, there are solutions to these problems. One of the ways to cope with the proliferation of unrecyclable rubbish is that encouraging citizens use environmentally friendly packaging and can returnable such as items are made from natural materials. Another one is the government should highly impose a fee for the chemical factories, that send out waste which is not deal with in the natural system. To sum up, it is clear that the environment is under a lot of pressure from people’s adverse activities. However, the problem can be solved by encouraging people to use the eco-friendly goods and the government need to rose toll fee for enterprises discharge waste which is not treated into the environment