When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others, however, prefer different other aspects of a job over the salary they earn. In your opinion what are the most important aspects of a job?

nowadays, salary become a imperative issue in various people because, it is neccesary to meet the daily end needs. but, some people believe that there are other numerous factors other then salary that are crucial like job satisfaction, promotion and many more. however, i also rely on the later view and in this essay we will also discuss both aspects. to commence with, in this advanced era it become so difficult for people to manage there personal life because there are so many responsibilty that come with the family like demands of the children childrens relatives, daily expenditure and so on. albeit, goverment upsurge the prices of trade material therefore prices of stuff thrive. as a result, people always thought about the revenue while selecting a job. according to the studies, most of the peole firslty firstly look at the earings and then they selects job. on the flip side, there are various humans who thinks that the job satisfaction, relation with other employees, knowledge they are getting is supreme. this, point is pivotal that if you are working in admirable workpalace which led to better performance,resulting in promotion in the office, thus worker will automatically generates high income although they will have gratification during task. to illustrate, few of my colleagues left the high paid jobs private jobs and start goverment job because it will give them social recoginition. to recapitulate, salary is important, but beside this work-life balance is also imperitive. i trust that it is better to do something that encourage and motivate us and provide happy life.