When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others, however, prefer different other aspects of a job over the salary they earn. In your opinion what are the most important aspects of a job?

nowadays, salary becomes an imperative issue for various people because it is necessary to meet their daily needs. but, some individuals believe that there are numerous factors other then salary that is crucial like job satisfaction, promotion and many more. however, I also rely on the latter view and in this essay we will also discuss both aspects. to commence with, in this advanced,era it becomes so difficult for humans to manage their personal life because there are so many responsibilities that come with the family-like demands of the children's relatives, daily expenditure and so on. albeit, the government upsurge the prices of trade material therefore prices of stuff thrive. as a result, people always thought about the revenue while selecting a career. according to the studies, most of the population firstly look at the earings and then they select work. on the flip side, there are various humans who think that the job satisfaction, relation with other employees, the knowledge they are getting is supreme. this is pivotal that if you are working in an admirable workplace which led to better performance,resulting in promotion in the office, thus worker will automatically generate high income although they will have gratification during the task. to illustrate, few of my colleagues left the high paid jobs private jobs and start government jobs because it will give them social recognition. to recapitulate, salary is important, but besides this work-life balance is also imperative. I trust that it is better to do something that encourages and motivate us and provide happy life.