In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fast Foods are the most popular cuisine among students and employees who don't have enough time to cook and eat. In some big cities due to the busy lifestyle and expensive raw ingredients, the vast majority of employees have fast made oily snacks once a day. Therefore, the government want to reduce the high usage of unhealthy cooking by increasing the tax on the restaurants. In my own view, make them expensive won’t change the situation only it will have negative impacts on lower or middle incomer consumption. Increasing the cost of processed meals, prevent poor & homeless ones to not have the ability to feed themselves and their kids thus they might stay hungry for a long time, which leads to dyspepsia. Another hand, Canned or before prepared ones are not healthy because of the much use of fats and sugars. There so, half amount of the people suffers from gastric pains, each year duodenum and ulcer cancers get higher. As a result, the government should control the quality of in-use ingredients of fast prepared cuisine in contrast to increase the fee if they aim to reduce the public's health issues. Most population in large cities of the world stays outside of home more than eight hours a day, that’s to say they won’t be able to cook dishes at home, that’s why even if the cost of consuming grows up, they would pay and feed themselves. Based on some surveys people get tired of this dehydrated food because their stomach can’t digest well but they suggest that if the health managers make different street snack which are made by granny's style and taste like home-made meals, it will help their digesting system. All together by verifying food services and decrease the amount of healthy prepared cuisin we can prevent diseases. In conclusion, consuming food is mandatory for all creatures with different incomes. Increasing the fees may leave not good results. All the foodstuffs should be available at a good price to all the public and nobody should stay hungry. The only key to prevent a bad diet is making fast prepared healthy food. I disagree with increasing the tax on junk foods.