Students tend to choose a part-time job to earn money during the University students’ life, so they cannot balance between the work and study. How could this issue affect the future generation and what are the solutions to have a better life on the university study level?

Nowadays, students have the tendency to work in a part-time position for earning money during the studying process in the academy. Many people believe that it can bring negative effects on the unbalancing between the study and work. This essay aims to discuss the consequences that students can take if they cannot balance both of these and give some solutions to cope with its problems. The bad performance is the element that can be caused firstly in this circumstance. The unbalancing between work and study means that they cannot focus perfectly on both of these businesses. As the result, less performance during the working process is inevitable and it will harm their career path. Nevertheless, the bad outcome is also a consequence that these students have to face if this situation persists. In addition, the unbalancing between studying and working process also takes their health into consideration in the unexpected consequence. These students can be meet with the problem of overload if they try to do both well while their ability is limited. This concern makes them neglected themselves and brings the feeling of overwhelming. It can lead to their mental break out that is not rare to see in society nowadays, especially with academic students. In conclusion, the lack of professional managing and balancing in the working and studying process can cause numerous consequences in both performance and health. However, it is undeniable the benefit of a part-time job during the university student’s life. It can bring both money as well as practice when students apply the knowledge that they learn in university to reality. The government and university have the responsibility in this situation to restrict some affordable policies to limit the working time as well as the education system. That not only have students can take advantage of working, but it also helps reduce distraction during the studying process.