The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. What advantages and disadvantages can come to this trend? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is irrefutable fact that technology has advanced with leaps and bounds Therby, E working has gaining popularity in many nations of the world. This essay will suggest as it save time and money as it's major merit and effect the outcome as principle demerit. Commencing with the prominent benefit, working from home help to save the time and expenses that people spend while arriving into the offices For example, it is generally seen that there are number of people who work in another cities they have to incurred hefty amount of money on daily basis to cover long distance that also consume more time. e working help to reduce both. Hence, due to the aforementioned reason it is advantageous. Nevertheless, the drawback of the same is, it effect the goals of the company as staff don't under the strict supervision at their home as they on working places so, they do not care about the work and companies goal. In this regard a survey was conducted by the business community that 60%of the companies face failure because their employees join internet working. In conclusion, Although, working from home is effective in time and money saving yet, it may big reason of bad results that companies have to face due to lack of proper surveillance