In some countries, changes in the amount of rainfall have led to a serious shortage of water and governments are now under pressure to find solutions that address this problem. What are some of the problems that lack of water causes and what can be done to save water in the future?

It is well-known from public sources that some countries experience a lack of water due to the misirable amount of rain and authority has to find a decision for this problem. This essay will discuss some reasons that led this situation such as a climate change and the measures that can be taken in order to address this issue. First of all, this problem has arrised arisen from another broadly known issue of the climate change. There are so many researches these days that argue a dramatical increase of polution growth. The average temperature increased significantly that causes drought in many countries. For instance, in my city we have never experienced such a hot whether conditions in the summer season before recent few years. In other words, I consider that in tropical countries the situation might be worse and due to the hot weather conditions they have to address the problem of a serious shortage of water. Another case that might the reason is a location of a country. It might not have its rivers or lakes where fresh water can be collected. For example, Malta is a country that is located on a tiny island that is surounded with the sea and, as a result, they experience a lack of water. In my opinion, the solution that might be taken by the government to address this issue is to constract contract some equipment and storages that can collect rain drops and then filter water in order to supply to a consumer. In conclusion, the problem of lack of pure water is getting more popular nowadays and the issue has to be solved internationaly international because the climate change is a global challenge that reqiures more attention than its country's authority.