Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a highly debate about whether art should remain as a crucial subject at school or not.Some people admit that art should be considerd as one of the compulsory subjects school curriculum because it help to enhance students imagination and release stress. On the other hand, some individuals opine that art is not worth for pupils' time since they should put more afford and concentrate on the main subjects.Personally, I sided with the opinion that art should be taught at school To begin with, children will have space to develop their ideas and imagination through pieces of art they creted cremated, they are able to express the emotions,thoughts and creativities through their work which cure them from depression and stress. This happened because kids perceived art as a subject with 'no right and wrong' answer, so they are allowed to be themselves as much as they desire. Furthermore,it is another helpfut the real world. For instance, the recent study showed that the average pupils chose Art for their major in universities rose dramatically in the past decades. On the contrary, individauls may claim that kids ought to focus and put an extra afford on other important question such as Math,Science or International launguages language. Therefore, they will have more oppotunity to widen their acdemic skills for their further study; which will lead them to several stable and high income occupations. For example, students who are eligible for pursuing a doctor degree need to get high scores on both Science and Math, this mean they. need to study harder to achive the achievement In conclution,despite the perspective of believing that art is a waste of pupils's time,I firmly believe that Art should be a compulsary subject in school's curriculum due to the fact that it broaden children imagination and disminish their depression.