In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the main issue in our actual world are communities who undergoes a lack of food. Whereas, the agriculture in others coutries has known many advances. This essay intends to find the causes of this situation and provides some solutions to tackle this problem. Firstly,the main causes might be the poverty of certain lands and the lack of help by others governments. Indeed, communities without money often struggle to buy some food. For instance, in Africa or Asia, many societies have an extremely low GDP which means that they have not all the conveniences. Then, finding clear water to drink might be very difficult when there is absolutly none supermaket and all rivers are polluted. Nonetheless, being able to develop an agriculture would be benefic for all these places,but lacking money, they can not allowed themselves to buy modern machines or a meadow. Moreover, we shoud notice that in Africa, for example, huge problem of lack of water are sill existing and that is not straightforward to deal with that. On the other side, a solution would be that wheathier wealthier weather sociaties provide some help. Indeed, we could try to give more food to these countries. For example, instead of saying that we do not have enough lands on earth to feed everyone in meat, reducing the amount of Europeans and Americans daily consumption of beef or chicken, and replaced these farms by cereal crops could give largely enough food for all the population on earth. Then, trying to build accomodations if population are asking for or organising humanitary humanity projects for societies who needs that would be a good start. To conclude, high poverty is one of the problem on this world, it might happen after war or just with a lack of a structured system. Anyway, to avoid this, people who have money should help and many meat industry could be transformed in cereal crops to provide more food for everyone. Hence, we could find that in the future, balance will start to come between rich and poor but nothing is certain.