Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the competitive era, there is always a debatable issue going around as of which profession should be given more pay. Few folks argue that sports and entertainment personalities should be remunerated less in comparison to doctors and mentors. I completely agree with this thought and will be reasoning in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, doctors and teachers forms the vital element of society. They are expected to work year round to serve the people of the nation. For example, in this pandemic every sector was in lockdown except doctors. The put themselves at risk to cater the needs of the patients. Moreover, even teachers worked on assignments to get their students learn online. Healthcare professionals are always expected to be on frontline to serve the society. Furthermore, a doctor or teacher has to hardwork studying all their life as their is advancement in the field of medicine and revised syllabus each year. Also to mention, there is effort and struggle in every profession while keeping in mind that sports person and actors are not deserved to get this high pay. Entertainers and atheltes work half a year for a match or project and enjoy long vacations, in fact they do not always have to put themselves at risk for the community. Another point to mention, that to become doctors a student invests a high amount in education and almost a life time to become a famous and successful practitioner. In conclusion, there are various professions in the world and each human being has the struggle of their own. According to my perspective, that doctors and teachers not only deserves hike in the pay but also more respect and rewards which is getting diminished day by day.