Some people prefer to save money. Others prefer to use their money on things they will enjoy. What is the best approach towards money? Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Many peoplebelieves people believe that the saving money is the best way, while others prefer to buy some thimgs thing or to pay for services which make them happy. This essay will ellaborate both sides of this statement and the main advantages of this ways to using money. To start with, the stashing cash can be good approach for short term due to the fact of the inflation, crisis or some of unexpected events in the economy. For examle, me and my friends choose to save money in bank deposits when we need to buy some big thing or pay for bills of study or vacation. For a long term hoarding cash, the best approach are investments, buying currency or precious metals. It is the fact that the richestmen richest richest man in the world invest in stocks, real estate and jewelry. At the same time, people who use their money on things for their pleasure live a wonderfuland wonderful happy life. These men prefer to live by one day and don't think about financial cushion. Sometimes people need to relax anddo whatever they want without feelings of guilt. Nevertheless, this approach towards money can be excellent idea when you have a great amount of money, the avarage citizen should think about his future and increase in income. We should understand the importance of investment, saving and increasing cash for a good life. In conclusion, I believe that the best way for using money is increasing it's amount by the different approaches, I'm convinces that the rational saving money can lead to a great wealth. However, we should remember about our wishes and make some gifts for ourselves and live for our pleasure.