Some people think that parents have a great influence on their children. Others believe that the media is a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, children are not only learning things from their families, but also from Broadcasting media. There is a high influence on the child behaviour in both ways. Most people think that parents can mould their child aspects in a good manner. And some people claim that kid's attitude is by the influence of social media.I will be illustrating the two views the below paragraphs. Firstly, Nowadays kids are very smart and they always love to spend their time watching TV. As they are attracted towards the television, they think that what the media shows is correct. This will have a huge effect on the toddlers. For example, In United States there is are kids who always see Telephone, Television. Observed several things like foul language and talking in school. As he thought that is the right way to behave. Secondly, the impact of parents on child's activity is more due to they see their mother from the small age and most of the things they will learn from them. For instance, In a recent survey studied that successful professionals are close to their parents. This is because they inherently learn moral values, smooth behaviour and respect towards the elderly. They learnt the important lessons to build their career in the most effective way. In conclusion, Admitting that the negative impact is from the media, which can eradicate by the parent's teachings. So I consider the influence of the parents is only high when compared with others. As they observe and understand the great learnings from family.