Directors and managers of organizations are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common situation in companies the most vital positions like CEO and managers have been taken by the senior nation, some people argue that if this situation could change to the young generation being in charge, it will lead the group to have better growth. This essay is totally agreed with the statement and going to explain why. There are several factors to support my point of view. First of all, I believe young generation has bigger ambition and vision on they are career, it has benefits for the group future, because they are young and has less afraid than the older nation. They will insist on gold and nothing can stop them to achieve their aim and vision. If they had been given important positions, they would help the group on another level with the big ambition and vision. Second, converted to the older generation young nation have more abilities to lead the organization better, because most of them had the up-to-date knowledge they trained by the new education system. Therefore, they can adapt and address the issues that come up nowadays. For instance, they can use the internet to promote the organization thus increase its value, which the older generation would not be able to do. Moreover, compared to the senior nation the young generation has more energy which means they are able to work longer and much efficient than the siner people. And also, as they are more dynamic thus makes the business working atmosphere is greater than the older nation leading if they were given the leder or manager job. To sum up, due to the young generation has bigger ambition, up-to-date education and better energy to lead the party toward to have better future, I believe that the young nation is the best suit the vital position such as leader and manager even the CEO.