Some parents say that children should play individually more than in a group. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and include your own opinion.

Nowadays, play is a crucial element for children in their childhood besides there are manifold kinds of its which can divide into the sole person and cooperative with others. I personally believe that this statement has both benefits and drawbacks but from my perspective I think it has more cons than pros in such alternatives. On the one hand, the children are directly influenced by their adults who passed many experiences through their whole life and they would teach their children in what they think. Playing individually makes many disadvantages like firstly, the children will not know how to be with other people or friends in the same society. Secondly, they will not have a sense of collectivity and togetherness those are significant keys to be able in community. Lastly, the children can be loneliness which is a negative mood and this could impact the entire of their lives. For example, the children who were taught to be alone since their childhood, when they grow up it has more opportunities to display bad behaviours to friends as well as colleagues. Thus, being alone can make many negative sides in childhood as well as youngster. On the other hand, there are some positive sides of sole playing, the first reason is the youth can ensure any problem with themselves easily since they only have always been in a one. Another reason is they can obviously decision something which does not want to wait for the others. To illustrate when they grow up to adolescence they can manage the difficulties better than individuals who always received help from others. Therefore, playing individually also has some good points as well. In conclusion, both of these behaviours have a large number of differences, however the disadvantages are important points to self and others in living in the world. Although, some advantages can affect in life too. For manifold reasons, it is better to play in a group with others than playing alone.