In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

Many Countries health manager required government to rise the tax of junk foods in order to control public’s unhealthy eating habits. This essay illustrates that this method would not be affordable due to some problems. Firstly, homeless people would starve more than past and secondly, this would not affect ones whom consume every day outside of their house. Rising up the tariff of fast prepared foods have side effects on homeless and persons who have lower income. In most of the countries, raw materials are highly valued which poor people prefer to consume junk and pre-cooked foods rather than buy the organic ones and cook them at home since that will cost higher. Therefore, health issues would be purposeless toward their habitat of eating. Based on a survey in 2020 in Italy’s Mc Donald stores, 40% of the costumers were homeless ones whom eat at least one meal per a day. As can be imagined, many will stay hungry and that may cause social disorders. In crowded and big cities everyone has busy schedule also they stay outside of their home for more than eight hours thus they do not have enough time to cook meals at home and stay in kitchen for a long time. Increasing taxes would not have any impacts on employees since they will pay for their feeding consumption no matter how expensive it could be. In Tokyo, 90% of people eat in restaurants since time is priceless for them and it is highly essentially to spend it wisely. To sum it up, levy tariff of junk food and get duty from restaurants would not be positively effective. In conclusion, consuming system of a society is really important to feed each person of it equally without rising up the fee. It is mandatory, Both groups of less incomers and workers feed themselves by pre-cooked meals anytime they want. I strongly disagree to pay higher taxes for fast foods.