Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing and math. How far do you agree or disagree?

There are several opinions about Computer intelligence that should be added to become a primary subject in elementary schools such as math, reading and writing. Overall I strongly agree that computer skill is very important to pupils in this revolutionary 4.0 era. Today, the revolution industry 4.0 has begun to develop our earth. People in this term should know and not be blind about Information technology, especially computer skills. However many regions in the world are not ready with the sophisticated stage. Not only children can not operate the computer but also many adults around the world can not understand how the computers work. Furthermore, the modern age makes us grow rapidly with the technology which uses computers for the premier communication to each other. And the government has made a new decision about national examinations that must use a computer as a tool for the examination. Despite this, computers will help almost all of our lives, especially our job. Either pupil can practice a computer to help with their task or just handling it to learn other subjects with an ebook that can be read by the computer. Computer skill was needed for all generations in the world to operate several things that help people to make the effort easier. In conclusion, I think computer expertise is very important for the student to communicate in this modern generation. Not only about reading, writing and math which make learners smart in school, but also computer intelligence can make children smarter when they operate computers to help them study.