In some countries young people a less polite and respectful to the old.what are the causes what can be done to solve this.

Showing respect to the senior is a reflection of person etiquettes. But nowadays, the attitude of the children are becoming more in polite and disobident towards the elders. In this essay, I will discuss the root cause of this problem and what measures can be taken to stop it. To begin with, Children do not know about the moral values, how to behave with someone and talk nicely. In today's world both the parents are working to meet their ends, so they do not have enough time to look after their children. Television and mobile is taking the job of the babysitter and they tend to watch vulgar things and make them think it is perfectly right to be rude to everyone. In addition to that, it also depends upon the surrondings and the environment where a child lives and what things he learn from there. So, it is very important to provide better place to the children so that they can be nurture properly. For instance, a mother of great chinese philospher change her house three times in order to provide him better area. On the other hand, to solve this problem, the parents of the child should keep watch on the performance of their kid. They should know who their friends are and where he goes to meet them. The moral values should be taught to the children by the school staff and their guardians at very young age. The father and mother should also have full knowledge about the contents which they are watching on various channels. Hence, Children should be educated to be well behave and sensible by their family member and educational institutions. In conclusion, children are like pieces of clay that can be mould into any shape by teaching them appropriate behaviour from very young age. Children can be well mannered if they had been given moral values by the elder of their family.