In some countries, boys and girls are educated in different schools rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantage of this?

In many countries, they prefer to study different genders in different schools rather than one school. This essay will show some light on its advantages as well as its disadvantages in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, provide education in a different school for boys and girls provide them with a safe environment. To explicate this situation, they have a secure environment because they can not distract or indulge in school affairs. Which help them to achieve their desire goals. However, girls may have a much safe environment for studying as well as they can also participate in sports. Furthermore, they can also seek many other career options such as painting,music and many more. For instance,when students studying in one gender school they have many possibilities to fulfil their dreams. As well as, they can get a good college or university in future through which they pursue their future studies. But also studying in single- gender school have disadvantages also such as a person may be not well socialized. To articulate this, after persuing their studies when they indulge in jobs.Where they find both genders. They get hesitate to talk to their opposite gender because they never indulge in these talks from their childhood. Whereas, they may find it difficult to work in that community as well as they can not give their best in their work. However, this will lead to a lack in their skills. For instance, many studies show that if a person does not find a suitable workplace for themselves. Then their development stops in that field because they are unable to talk to any opposite gender and does not seek for help.Whereas, if they study in mixed schools they can easily communicate with other gender and ask for support. Furthermore, they can work easily without involving in any affairs. To conclude, learning in a single- gender school have fewer distractions. However, they lack in social activities such as working with other gender or while commuting with the opposite gender.