In many countries, people throw away a lot of food from restaurants and shops. Why do you think people waste food in this way? What can be done to reduce the amount of food thrown away?

All of the human activities, from watching TV to working in the mine, depending on food and it plays a key role for mankind. However, when people eat out they often get unwanted sustenance in their dishes. This is the reason why most restaurants and shops have enormous foodstuff waste to get rid of. However, there are different ways to cut a large amount of cuisine waste into a small quantity. First, a vast majority of men do not aware of the following results that come from plenty of cuisine waste. Therefore, when they receive their meal with unconsumed nutriment they would rather to left it in their dish more than ask the waiter or waitress to tell the chef that they desire to take something out of their dish. In order to reduce,garbage the restaurant should organize some campaigns, for instance, offering a discounted coupon for this meal or next chance when the customers consume it all. Moreover, especially in Buffet restaurants should notice consumers before eating that they must pay for the fine if they are not able to finish all of the ingredients they order. Second, everyone disregards the environment that will be affected by human diets. Whether children, teens, or adults should be educated that the more cooking they abandon the worse environment they will receive. As a result of unpleasant diets, this will lead to being the problem of Global warming. In a nutshell, everyone should be informed of the effect of leaving some foodstuffs including a penalty or reward when they eat it all of left it on your dishes. Moreover, when the clients request special orders to remove some ingredients of the cooks must also follow their instructions strictly so that decrease the amount of eliminated food.