some people think people working in creative arts should be financially supported by the government. Others think they should find financial support from other resources. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In a contemporary world, Few believe that the artwork should be funded by authorities. While, some like to find their own sponsors. In this, paramatic paramedic both views are described including my opinion However, To maintain culture and for beautification of society. artists play a vital in this task and the goverment should support their endeavours. In our communities people consider this as a hobby,not as a passion because as their less validity of jobs along with money as a consequences rulers should take initiative and start to arrange vacancies for them and make essential subject in schools. Furthermore, The value of peoples depends on their staus and of course their earing. although the everyone has enough money to spend on flicks no one wants to buy a ticket for their exhibitions and hence the government should organize the seminar which would free cost and where encourage all of them To put in other words, By use of technology and by connecting with some social activists. They can take their place and as well as earn money. Firstly, it is a world of social media where they can post their creativity and develop their own shop without any huge investment For example, on Facebook lots of people make their pages and selling their products successfully. Secondly, Although there are lots of organizations through which generation providing help for needy ones, it could be argued that for this they require artists to join volunteers. For an instance, There are a lot NGOs who worked for the welfare of offspring for them crafters always require to develop their interset In my opinion, Although it is utmost important that there should be an approach. where they can lead without any obstruction but nowadays, to show your talents in the front of world can be done by themselves with help of internet. In conclusion, It is true to develop a country varieties of talent require Change the form of the verb required show examples but its also true that to for the beautification of the world or to pass our history for the new generation, the designer plays a vital role. So that either governments or some other profitable and non-profitable organization should enlight their talents