write an essay to describe Hanoi city in 250 words

Hanoi is the capital city of Vietnam, where has many beautiful scenes and friendly people. It is the second largest city in the countries, located on the right bank of the Red River. It has the weather of northern Vietnam. In the summer, it usually hot and rain a lot but in the winter it’s cold and very dry. Hanoi also have many famous place such as the sword lake, the temple of literature,etc. Hanoi is more than 1000 years old, which is really rare in the world. Despite the age, hanoi is a busy and noise city. Everyday there maybe thousand or millions of vehicle with many historical place like vietnam old town which located in the Thang Long suburbs. In this place, you can find thousand of stress food store with variety kind of food. people in hanoi city are very friendly and funny. They often invite foreign travellers eat their food or souvenir gift for friends and family.In night, the city look fantastic and crowded especially in weekend when people want to hang out with their friend and family to night market or simply just walk and enjoy the view of the beautiful city. You can also drink a cup of ice tea or eating delicious street food from the fast food truck. In conclusion, Hanoi is a beautiful and historical city with friendly people and great scenes. In Im very proud because im a hanoian.