Some people think it s good for teenagers to have part time jobs, while other people believe teenagers should not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, everyone should start doing a job to make a living. Even for the rich, they should know how to manage their money and properties. Although many people think that teens are not expected to work, some other individuals including myself strongly believe that they will have a lot of benefits if they develop strong work ethics from their childhood. Regarding why teens should not work, people think that they will lose their valueble time when engaging with temporary jobs. As they think, time spent on jobs can be spent on studying or playing which will be more beneficial for them on a long-term basis. Furthermore, these jobs may not be the ones parents wanted to their children to do in the future. Because nowadays parents need their children to do well-paid and well-recognized jobs like in the field of engineering or medicine. Nevertheless I think still these students can achieve those goals if they can achieve a balance between work and study. Talking about advantages of engaging with part-time jobs during studies, that will help not only for teens but also for their parents since teenagers can earn their pocket money. For example, students do not need to ask money from their guardians when they want to buy simple items such as books, pens even toys. Moreover, teens can plan thier carrier from an early age and can find part-time jobs that are relavent to their future targets. If children can be familiar with working environment as quckly as possible, they will fullfil all their life goals much faster which make sure that they will have enough money when they reach their retirement age. Parents and teachers can also help them by showing the best methods of finding appropriate part-time jobs. In conclusion, even though some people think that young people should not work, I thoughrouly believe that they should start doing part-time jobs. Building qualities and skills that are vital to be a successful person, as much as early will help teens immensly.