Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays, because of the fact that the pace of life has become faster than past, people have difficulty getting adequate sleep. This essay will explain what kinds of problems individuals may go through and what can be the possible solutions. It has been proven that there is a clear-cut relationship between not having enough sleep and contracting a wide range of diseases like obesity and depression. In another word, most of the disorders are rooted in insomnia. As an illustration, if folk did not get enough rest, they would not be able to recharge their battery after working long hours, so it can trigger depression in some individuals who apts to these types of illnesses. Additionally, not having a close-bond relationship between families arising out of not spending equality time with family members, which caused by overloading with work responsibilities and suffering from having a suitable rest at rest time. By far the best remedy to this issue is to change our life style, which is the cheapest way. First and foremost, changing eating habits, which is as significant as sleep. Provided that we take care of our intake of foods, we would be fresher in our day-to-day life, and consequently lead a happy life. Secondly, by curbing the use of technology like smartphones, for instance, it would be better off, if we did not use our phone in bed. Similarly, by avoiding both drinking coffee and family conflicting at least two hours before sleeping. In conclusion, despite the fact that these days most community's are being struggled by sleeping problems, this issue can be tackled by taking some simple steps like changing eating habits, diminishing the mobiles' uses, and other above mentioned points.