Many doctors say that people in the modern world do not exercise enough. What are the courses for this? What are the solutions to this problem?

Notwithstanding frequent stark warnings from medical professionals about the consequences of a lack of physical activities, people continue to be couch potatoes. The causes of this problem are mainly traced to the inactive life of workaholics. Then, crucial measures, including individual's changing habits, the government's reducing work hours, should be covered all the bases. To begin with, it is obvious that a lack of exercise can be attributed to people's full diary every single day. Granted, people spend most of the time devoting Change the form of the verb devoted show examples to pursuing a career, which means that people snowed under with work do not have enough time to do therapeutic activities. In addition, even if modern people have little spare time, they are indeed played out by drudgery to be in the mood for other workouts: going to the gym, jogging, doing yoga, and the like. Instead, workaholics opt for watching films, playing video games, or just eating and sleeping to chill out. Accordingly, that people solely focus on work and ignore fitness goals results in a low standard of living. As some causes above, I believe that two leading solutions, including reducing work hours and changing lifestyle, will tackle the issue. First, it is essential that people have more spare time rather than just existing to eat, work and sleep. To take The Netherlands for an example, this country offers employees a four-day working week, which is fewer than other countries work hours in the world. The upshot is that The Dutch always seem like a happy bunch since they have a significant amount of time for themselves. Second, each individual should change their lifestyle by drawing up a proper schedule for exercise. It is advisable that people manage time well and set aside a specific time per day to work out. For instance, individuals can take up going for a walk for an hour every morning. Also, lifting hand weights, doing gentle yoga stretches, and watching TV simultaneously is deemed good practice for workaholics who lack time for exercise. In conclusion, since the lack of exercise stems from the deficiency of time, the government should take actions to resolve the problem, particularly reduce the number of work hours. At the same time, people in the modern world need to make changes in lifestyle to achieve the best health condition.