New technologies provided machines which replaced workers to do certain physical jobs and tasks. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bound.Even in the term of machines.The introduction of machinery has eliminated the certain physical work performed by the workers.The benefits of machines are impeachable and can definitely cover their drawbacks. Its ability to do daily chores made life easier for working professionals, moreover working at the construction site eliminates the risk of detriment. To commence with,In this busy life schedule employed individuals find it difficult to cope up taking care of the house and going to work, the foundation of machines gave them the privilege to control day to day activities. For example, Washing machines can help wash the clothes whilst performing other activities. This helps working women to get ready in the morning for their jobs while washing clothes, therefore they are definitely a boon to society. Moreover,every now and then we hear detrimental news at the construction site,equipment to lift heavy items removes the risk of a dead human being. For instance,in past labour used to build a pile of steel to reach higher floors, the invention of lifts removes the struggle of falling from height and causing severe injury or death. This decreased the death rate at building sites. On the other hand, many people believe that due to apparatus people lost their jobs but we can not ignore the fact that it saves lives which is priceless. In conclusion, helping with the daily activities and decreased death rate at the construction site is possible with the help of apparatus,ergo I certainly believe it has many advantages than the drawbacks.