Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The school is one of the communities that everyone has been passed, So you know the community of the school is one of the impacts that make your perspective or behaviour. I believe that such as separate or integrated school has different advantages, which are describing in this essay. Nowadays, the community of the mixed school has various types of people which cause a lot of advantages. Firstly, the society where you live can be improved your thinking skills to communicate with other people that will make it easier to get along with people when you grow up. Secondly, attending mixed school maybe got more chance to found the new people who have different ideas more than in separate schools. However, I believe that the integrated school has enormous benefits, I agree that is not every school to be great. For instance, if they are in the all-boys school and they are gay or LGBT, you may not be accepted by the society you live in. On the other hand, separate schools have a lot of strict rules that cause their student to have a responsibility and easily to control which will make a community go on in the same way. Moreover, the student can found yourself or interesting more than the mixed school because the separate school has the same gender that you maybe got more chance to found the people who interest in the same things. to conclude, regardless of either separate or integrate schools have the benefits of themselves but it was shown in different ways, so if you are parents of the children and it can happen, I think it will be the better way to let your children choose your schools because each school has a different society.