Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

In recently years, by developing of technology, there are may methods to manage each person’s daily life without them recognize it. These improvements may have some drawbacks however I strongly believe they have more positive impacts. First of all, technology updates security systems by boosting cameras therefore, they can survive a lot of human’s live. By installing these hidden cameras in public areas which names CCTV, they give helping hand to detectives and polices in order to catch robbers and murders by playing back the recorded videos from crime scenes and easily catch thieves. For instance, in South Korea, there is a rule to install CCTV in every public locations like streets, cafes, shopping malls which they put a key beside them to press when a person feels in danger and alert the area’s police station, as can be seen this invention makes South Korea the top ten safest place in the world. On the other hand, many older people believe the rising side of technology infringement on their personal freedoms more than past. They think this makes them feel uncomfortable and insecure while they are on phone and their voice calls are recorded by government Thus, they cannot talk freely about political issues nor speak up their minds loud. As a result, they want to stop technologies improvement in order to not feel chased and controlled. In conclusion, despite some several drawbacks of science improvements and losing privacy in public lives, all this digital monitoring can rule out countries and make humans to feel secure in their daily lives in public. I definitely trust these security systems.