some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology has changed our lives. Nowadays, many people were preferred to following science and technology subjects rather than other subjects. The recent decades, many people were arguing, the history is one of the most important school subjects and other communities were believed that science and technology have become more popular and important rather than history. This essay will explore both views and express my point in the end. First of all, history is one of the most popular and valuable subjects all over the world. In the following decades, many people around the world following history as their major subject. It has a number of benefits, such as students could identify our cultural diversities, norms, religious variations and historical background in their motherland. It will help them to identify the value of their country. In addition, we could learn from the past, while children would know past mistakes and in order to build their future lives more success. It will help them to develop their attitudes and behaviour regarding the nation. On the other hand, the majority of the population has believed science and technology have become the most important and valuable subjects in today’s society. Technology has generated more advantages rather than in earlier decades. Consider to the modern world children should adhere to these academic factors. Because it will help them to find out appropriate job opportunities in the future circumstances. However, in the recent decade's many students learning those things in their school time period. It will help them to develop their abilities and knowledge in different fields and make their upcoming achievement more successfully. Finally, according to me I completely support this second opinion.