Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, there is an ongoing debate about people should adapt themselves to live with climate change. It is possible to claim that finding ways to prevent this problem is the better way humans should it conduct. I totally disagree with this option. This essay will examine the reasoning behind my opinion. To begin with, Living with environmental problems is a big issue in this world, it affects a way of human's life, our health, transportation. This means that society must find some methods. A clear example of this is there several campaigns which are created by government collaborate with scientists. They trying in order to get rid of it such as giving the information to the population, setting activities for students to learn the cause of the problem. Another thing is, climate change is a started point that will make other problems are following. An illustration for this is first, global warming which cause high temperatures will risk our health like faint, hypertension. Secondly, Carbon emissions will make hard breathing. Eventually. these will bring our species to extinction. Additionally, offspring who will raise and be born in this world may spend the rest of their life with the disasters. For instance, poor quality of life, bad weather, lack of skill for education and surviving, famine, water contamination. Consequently, brainstorm has to start today for our next generations. At the end of the day, it seems to be that the appropriate thing is humans ough to manage this catastrophe as quick as we can. If we do not find the right ways, human beings will disappear someday.