Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

While some people believe that parental time is important and children should spend their leisure time with them. Others oppose it and considered it unnecessary. This essay will discuss both arguments in depth. However, as in my opinion, family time is essential and youngsters ought to spend some time with their families. To commence with, the influences of a family is vital for a child and even more required when they live with their parents, foster parent, and, guardians. There are many reasons for same; firstly, young people will learn code of conduct; moreover, behavioural ethics to deal with people. Therefore, it is advisable for parents to spend some time with their infants. For example, it will help the parents to know about the peer of their baby and it will help them to understand about the child surrounding. Thus, it is considered that after school care is significant and will decrease the chance of a baby to involve in victim crimes such as truancy, bullying and several more. On the flip side, a number of people assume that it is unnecessary because youth can assume that their families are interfering in their personal lives. In addition, it will increase the chance of youngsters staying alone. To exemplify, in developed countries, children stay apart from their parents as they want to live independently. Thus, they considered it a negative practise and unnecessary to spend time with their family. To conclude, it appears that family bonding is vital and it will help to understand build bonding and behaviour patterns of your members; therefore, it is advisable for parents -children to spend some time with each other. Furthermore, there are further advantages when children are outside the family too as it provides the information that they are safe.