In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

In recent years, there is an ongoing debate about whether the need for curfew should be imposed to teenagers from going out after a particular time at night unless there is a need. In this essay, the arguments will be carefully examined to support my opinion. I truly, believe the curfew should be implemented in some areas in the US. In today's world with the advancement of the technology many teenagers are hooked to the social media. Such as Instagram, Facebook, Tik Tok and etc. Through social media they are able to get connected to any people. In,addition they are able to make video call Change the form of the verb calls show examples to communicate. They tend to get friendships with the wrong groups at times. In another, world this will encourage them to go out to parties and meeting up with friends at the wrong time which will bring harm to them. We can avoid this kind of scenario if there is a curfew. Besides that, many illegal activities are mostly carried out during late nights. For example, bars and gaming centres. Without realising we may get our kids involved in such activities. Give them freedom during the day when it's safe for them to be outdoors. In conclusion, the main factors resulting in the problem among teenagers are the ignorance of parents. Nevertheless, there are potential solutions that have helped in minimizing this issue. Parents or guardians have to accompany the young adults if there is a need to go out during late nights. By, this we can totally keep away unwanted things from happening.