Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that is is better to try and improve such situations.

In this modernizing world which keeps on running ahead it is good to accept bad situations and move forward. These situations brings out the real capability of a person. Either acceptance of bad situation or keeping that situation aside to improve oneself depends upon the situation what the person is presant in. In this essay, my views regarding the topic along with some examples are given. It is a good thing to accept a bad situation. If one makes a right choice by selecting so, it not only brings him out of bad times but also gives him a chance to know what he is capable of. For example, If a person is unable to sustain his family due to the lack of employment any job he gets with a basic salary will definately be a boon for him. besides getting a job he is also getting a way to sustain his family. moreover, If he performs well here it shapes him to build a better future. There are many chances that a person gets to prove himself. Not every chace he gets may flourish his future. So, there will be some situations where one needs to think wisely before taking a decision. For example, a student attended an interview and got selected in that. If the student is not satisfied with that job and somehow knows that the position he got in that job is not worth him, then there is no need to accept that offer. Because, if he is standing a better chance, accepting the job may not build a good path for his future. In either situations one needs to think clearly and take decisions. Finally, Some people say that it is best to accept bad situations and some say that it will be better if we try to improve such situations. But in my point of view either of the given two choices depends upon the situation that a person is in. If the person is in need then he needs to make a choice to go ahead. Otherwise, he can wait for an oppurtunity that improves his situation.