Life today is extremely stressful for most people.Do you agree?

Life nowadays is more stressful and more difficult than in the past since they have changed the situations of living, the expectations of ego and also the requirements in the workplaces. To begin with, the workplaces these days are very different since they are extremely demanding in terms of finding a job because you must have finished your degree and after,that it would be profitable to have a master on this and obviously have 2 foreign languages for your benefit. Secondly if you have financial problems, you are going to work two different jobs to cover the expenses yet its tremendously exhausted due to ten to twelve working hours per day without time to do something different, like a hobby or hanging out with friends or even for rest and at this point i want to mention the outstandingly low salary. On the other hand, I am going to refer to the theme of the family. So, if you have a family makes things harder since you will have no time to see them and as a result to drive you away from them. As the parent you will have enough responsibilities and in the case that you will not have the financial ability to buy the essential things for them, those situations are going to make you unhappier,depressed with anxiety and pessimist for the immediate future. Moreover I would like to focus on that, if these things happen constantly may cause health problems. Thirdly and last one, the pace of life is overly hard especially for the people who live in the big cities. One of the factors that have caused these problems is work pressure and the rhythm of the day. The business competition is getting tougher and tougher these days and it has increased dramatically the workload. Besides that, the traffic, the noise of the city, the tall buildings, the distance from your house to your job and the fear of criminality has contributed as well. To sum up, the result of all of this is that the people work in order to live and is the worst thing that ever happened. Despite the job, the pressure and all the factors, the people should be optimistic, positive, energetic in every situation.