Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

In contemporary epoch, sports play a pivotal role in our daily life.Many people endorse that team sports are more beneficial for players,yet others are of concrete belief that sports which are played individually have superior advantages. In this essay, I would side with the latter view for a multitude of justifications. On the one hand, there are sufficient grounds to argue that taking part in sports that require teamwork is advantageous. To begin with, playing team sports requires participants to cooperate with other teammates, which can help them foster a sense of teamwork. For example, in a football match, players in a team have to work together to put the ball into the opponent’s net.As the result, synergy among the individual members can lead to the victory of the whole team. In addition, playing sports in teams can help people develop their relationships in society.To clarify,they have great chances to meet new people and make new friends. As a result,they can expand social circle, which is highly beneficial to their career. On the other hand,from my personal perspective,I strongly advocate that participating in individual sports has more advantages. Firstly, people who choose to play solo sports have the opportunity to develop self-reliance in lieu of depending on others. For instance, when a player wants to win a match of tennis, he has to try his hardest as there is no one else to rely on. Therefore, individuals would learn how to overcome bigger obstacles in life by themselves. Secondly,as people play sports alone, it is easier for them to maintain a regular training schedule. If they play sports with a number of other players, it will be difficult to avoid conflict in arranging weekly sessions that everyone can find the time to attend. In conclusion, while team sports bring about undeniable benefits, I believe people should devote more of their spare time to playing individual sports.