Television dominates the free time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, watching television have caught abundant time from people's leisure time. This issue may cause them to stay most of their time laying in front of the TV and have no relationship with others in society. Indeed, I absolutely agree with this case and even I think it is a problem that we should solve. I strongly disagree with spending most of the time watching tv programs which are not useful anymore, nor educating anything beneficial. Spending far hours seeing tv programs make individuals as sluggish as performing anything good to improve their life or learning to increase in life skills. For instance, once a person loses most of his or her life period via watching television, that one does have not sufficient time to catch education by using educational gadgets or attending courses in order to improve his/her knowledge leading to a better life. Moreover, wasting most of the daily hours by looking at a tv screen, avoid to communicate with other people in the society and make the relationship with our immediate and extended family, even friends and colleagues to increase our social networking which assists us to possess a better life -style. A case in point is that not having a relationship with others, according to some psychological research, may cause depression to the individual and occurs a plummet in one's life, and the worst, fall in his or her job. This fall in the job, explore their livelihood and make a terrible status in the living situation. In conclusion, watching television is one of the worst ways of wasting time which leads people to depression due to laziness and having no social connections. This issue makes bad occasions on socialism and people's lifestyle improvement.