Museums and art galleries should concentrate on local works rather than showing the cultures or artworks from other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

due to the globalization, nowadays it is far easier for individuals to acquire knowledge about other nations artwork and history as if they reserve and give historical information of native countries. while some people believe that art buildings should only gather data of local works rather than other provinces, but I oppose this view because they provide us unique material and also helpful for our economy. to commence with, firstly upgrading in the galleries is imperative because they accelerate the pace of interest and awareness about the other culture and history in people. they acquire an abundance of data from these, which led to broadening of their horizon, albeit they feel more connected to them and provide respect when they learn about other cultures. to illustrate, Indian museum Kolkatta, restore the 45000 years old Egyptian mummy and other unique animal skeleton. thus, the more variety of materials they collect, the more the spectators will come which can enhance their thinking. furthermore, it is also crucial for the economical growth of the nation. as children always listen from their elders about the history, masterpiece, hence they will show less interest in the museums. but if they have divergent details about the other foreign state, juvenile get attracted to them resulting, more schools, parents will arrange trips to look that unique material, will buy more tickets. for example, Leonardo de Caprio was an Italian painter who was famous world wide for his artwork and of his artwork is preserved in France that is mona Lisa painting which attracts people from all over the globe. thus, to boost up the economy to some aspect, for the maintenance of the galleries, they must have to be unique. in conclusion, I strongly believe, that to reap the benefits from such buildings they must have uplift their standards so that they can be more functional and famous in the world.