Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? And suggest some solutions.

In today's world, people who live in urban areas do not get enough time for their fitness., we will put forward some of the reasons which create this kind of situation Initially, Urban people like the modern lifestyle and for that, they are doing unnecessary hard work. They are unable to take out some leisure time from their busy schedule to get relax or do some exercise. Modern men and women are too much stressed, they never satisfied with their achievements and growth. They always want more in their life and forget about their health. As per survey in time of India newspaper,That the cities people not that much fit due to this health disease are more common in metro cities, Another cause is there is less room for urban people to go there and do exercise cities contribute to the constructions of buildings, mall, offices and accommodation therefore there is no space for playground for people to get involved in sports activities there are several ways for urban residents to solve this problem. First, they should suggest the governments spend the funding parks, sidewalks and walkways which are full of various species of plants. Hence, people will find doing physical exercises enjoyable as they have a chance to be in such relaxing places. Second, the dwellers themselves have to balance work and entertainment, so that they can comfortably play sports without concerning about the heavy workload To conclude with, This trend of not enough playground and humans’ being too busy should be resolved soon. However, it can be solved by providing more pleasant public parks and spending less time on work.