Students from rural areas often find it difficult to access university education. Some people think that it should become easier for them to study at universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, pupils who live in the countryside hardly receive higher education. Some individuals believe it should be changed. This essay strongly agrees with this statement. learning is not only the best entranceway to get a job but also gives multiple advantages. Undeniable that graduation certificate is not the most important thing in life, tremendous people succeeded without it. However, there are some countries that assume and prioritise academic attainment such as India, China, Vietnam, and especially Thailand. It is almost impossible for Thai people whose study is below a bachelor's degree to gain a proper job. Although the majority of society value literacy but Thai schooling system is always unfavourable and ignore kids from suburban where the prosperity is not extensive. Moreover, the competition between seniors, for college ingress, is quite tough and stressful even for learners who live in the capital. It definitely has become harder for provincial students. Therefore the way to help these children is not to tell them to improve themselves in order to fit with the country's standard but the system should be changed and adjusted to be available for every person. In conclusion, each kid ought to get a chance to reach an equal discipline and the administration have to remodel in order to be suitable for all the people who come from different conditions.