In many workplaces, online communication is now more common than face-to-face meeting. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays virtual communication plays a vital part in many professions than direct contact.In the following paragraph,I intend to divulge that the pros outweigh the cars in this trend. Firstly,it is undeniable that online conferences reduce the budget of that company.If an officially direct meeting should be conducted it has a lot of expenditures in different ways such as electricity.venue maintenance and food cost. however, this spending can be diminished by virtual contact.It is also useful in intimate the travel time,which can be used productively. For forinstance,according to a survey a large scale industry spends over 10lakhs on organizing meeting in a year. furthermore,multinational companies has different country clients which could be easy to contact them through online networking all over the globe.An international conference can be organized within a matter of hours,that would be impossible through direct meetings. For example,In the pandemic situations like covid, the Majority of companies are utilizing the online source of communication. On the other hand,It is undisputed that, by diminish of face to face meetings can lead to few drawbacks.Mainly without direct interaction between employees can consequently disturb the job-related harmony in the company.Network issues can cause potential damage to the industry by frequent visual and audio disconnects. Moreover,working late hours to contact clients from other nations.If an interaction professional conducts a meeting in Canada in the morning, then it is night in India can be an example. To conclude,connecting employees through online communication has significant development,but it does have few drawbacks in the work environment and personal life. However, these benefits are used by a significant percentage of companies in this era.