Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situations such as an, unsatisfactory job or shortge of money. Others argue that is better to try and improve such situations . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this era of modernization, the workplace environment could be stressful or comfortable. Some advocates of society prefer to stay in unreasonable conditions, however, others are willing to eliminate worse situations by moving on. Do you think adapting to unsuitable circumstances can make you progress ahead? According to my, these arguments need proper scrutinization before forming an opinion. To embark on, bearing stressful situations in your job strengthen the cognitive ability and having less credit in your account teaches you to stay on budget. Hardships make people stronger which ultimately reflects while dealing with difficult situations in even personal relationships. Moreover, it enhances patience as well. For instance, listening to negative comments from the boss and not reacting straightaway builds your mental stamina and manifest your down to earth attitude. To add to it, less revenue resists expenditure on unnecessary utilities and potentially generate no opportunities to fall into gambling or drug addiction. Consequently, limited income saves individuals from numerous adverse lifestyle approaches. On the contrary, it is refutable to say that labouring in unfavourable jobs leads to psychological and physical issues. Surprisingly, folks can unknowingly suffer anxiety or depression leading to other health problems which have more devastating effects in the future. However, exploring for new valuable opportunities where skills are valued and dignity is respected ultimately makes you feel comfortable, confident and delighted. Besides this, researchers have found that employees who suffer yelling or disrespect couldn't provide 100% at their workplace. Therefore, coming out of the shell and trying to improve present situations are far better than waiting and bearing current circumstances. To conclude, after gouging both aspects, i believe that although unsatisfactory toiling time teaches to cope for unexpected worse situations yet healthy environment is mandatory for manifesting best skills and abilities and for a cheerful living style as well.