Some people agree spending lot of money on large wedding while others think it is a waste of money.what is your opinion?

Marraige plays a vital role in every one life.Few indiviuals pay a huge amount of money and others keep it simple.in my point of view, wedding should on very big stage.There are numerous reason to support my stance To begin with,the first and most important thing is providing employement to thousand of people who are part of this industry. For instance, Indian wedding industry is one of the biggest industry in the world.Many people are associated with this industry like cooks, goldsmith,grocery store owner, lighting anddecoration person etc. Hence,on large scale it is bread and butter of many families. In addition to that, marraige only happens once in lifetime and spending money on it would be of no harm. Elabarate wedding has many more benefits too.It provides the couples lifetime memory. for example it provide opporunity for the young people to enjoy their happiness with friend and family. consequently, family. consequently, people spend more wealth to make it memorable. moreover,it brings friends and family closer to each other To conclude, a marriage is a very special event in one life.It is very essential for promoting social culture and to generate livelehood livelihoods for many youths