Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

In higher education, institutes should accept both genders equally in all kinds of subject.I am not agree with this idea. Firstly, I will expain why I disagree with this statement with some example and secondly I will show some disadvantages of equallisiom on all subjets. To begin with, in higher education quality is first priority so that most of the university focus on qualityful students rather than gender. But some people want to see same numbers of male and female students in all subjects, which is not a better idea. First of all, most of the learners want their favorite subject. Although it is vary to female and male. If any higher education centre give equal opptorite that will be not fear with good students. For example, traditionally male students are choose engineering subjet while female prefer medical related subject. Because they are expart experts on their particular interest. Another reason is, if we give a chance to less qualityfull students for maintaining same numbers of male and female students. As a result, altimately it will not get a better result after their graduatation. Moreover, equal number is not mandotary in higher level because gender can not play a big role in major sector of education.It is already proved that, gender just a term. It has no infuence in education sector. because at the end of the day we want qualityfull doctor, engineer or scientist. Students should get chance by their academic result or quality. In conclusion, higher education centre should not give chance accoring to genders. In education sector quality is important rather than gender.