Some people think that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities, .others, however, say that this would have a little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people are of the opinion that providing a large number of sports equipment is the most effective way to raise public health, I, like many others believe that it cannot be enough alone and other measures should be involved to this idea become true. A group of individuals claims that the best way to boost public health is increasing the number of sports facilities. For example, by providing more sports equipment in parks for free or building more gyms, the Public’s access to these facilities will increase and more and more people are likely encouraged to use them, so we can enhance the rate of public health. However, another group asserts that other scales like a healthy diet and public awareness are a unique package and none of them is sufficient alone. A healthy diet is as important as activity; the government can encourage people to eat healthily and warn them regarding the health -related disease which can be caused by an unhealthy lifestyle without enough mobility. For instance, by making educating advertisements and programs about the drawbacks of high-in-fat and salt food on our bodies or educating children from the early ages with subjects regarding how to stay healthy. In conclusion, for improving public health it is needed to consider all aspects of the solution, and a one-dimensional plan will not succeed.