Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there is no doubt that people are becoming more aware of global warming and its consequences. However, some people belive that rather stoping or being more cautious about climate change, we opt to find a suitable method to live with it. Personally speaking, I strongly disagree with this statement. Others say that we should avoid fixing our planet's current state because global warming is a long-term issue that requires a lot of money to raise constant awareness and to resolve different issues, regards to this matter. Moreover, they think there are more vital and immediate issues that need more attention and investment than nature catastrophies catastrophic, since they have not seen any servere effects yet. Let's not forget that, for the last two months, many Americans, especially people who lived in Texas suffered from snowfalls, which has never happened before so many residents lost their home, because they never experienced such events so theyr their they're house cannot withstand the harsh conditions. This nature phenominals or disaster happens due to climate change. On the other hand of this issue, many argue that if we hesitate hesistant and do not start solving this problem because we might not see how serious the outcome can be, our younger generations need to suffer much more heavy consequences, which can be very difficult to control and resolve. This is because, according to some professors and researchers that are specialised in the weather, they said that changing of the climate is an issue that is being built up overtime so it needs to be handle as soon as possible. For example, sea level rising in many Europeans coutries or costal cities is a major problems, since for the next 30 to 50 years, if we cannot construct enough dams or finding the practical solutions to control the global temperature, they these whole area will drown, which can lead to many serious consequent effects. In conclusion, people might say that we just need to find a way to live with the problem, but I believe that the sooner we deal with this change, the better the outcome.