The older people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. What problems can this create? What are some solutions?

In recent years, there is an ongoing issue where the older generation needs to complete with the younger generations for job opportunities. In this essay the problem will be carefully examined and what are the solutions we can provide to help the older people employed. Firstly, younger generations are able to get more job compared to the elder ones simply because they are more creative and they tend to have more knowledge with latest technology which preferred by big companies such as the Google, Apple and etc. For an example, big companies hires young people with fresh new ideas. The importance of technology seems to gain more demand compared with experiences earn by the other generations. Thus this will, reduce the chances for the seniors to get hired by any companies. However, there are so many solutions we can think of to gain the no of employment for the older staffs. For instance, there are many training provided for them where they can get enrolled and get exposed to the modern technology. Such training programmes will help to spur success in their profession. Keeping themselves update to date to the current trend is very important. For examples, work and office environment has changed alot. They must adopt to situation. In conclusion, the world is always moving fast. To keep up with the changes we must always upgrade ourselves with latest trends and aware of new things. Never be afraid to try something new because life gets boring when you stay within the limits of what you already know.