Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are bet or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on how learning deeply different courses in school can be beneficial for students. While others argue that it would be better for them to be concentrated in one discipline. I believe that mastering several subjects can be more advantageous. There are plenty of reasons why people believe that students should focus on the only discipline more interesting for them. Firstly, If they study hard one subject rather than all, they will master all techniques and abilities of this discipline and therefore get a deep and concentrated knowledge. As a result, they can be an expert and have a professional career in this speciality. Secondly, this approach may help students to save time and effort because they will not be obligated to put enormous effort into all disciplines. For example, many students spend much time and energy studying maths which is unfavourable for them in their career. That is why this way of learning can have some advantages for students. In spite of these arguments, I hold the perception that students should put the same energy and time into all branches of study. Teenagers are not competent and mature enough to decide which subjects they would develop expertise in. Consequently, they will probably choose the wrong and inadequate path for their career and therefore, they will not achieve their goals and objectives successfully. For this reason, they should be concentrated in all fields because they are not able to choose the best discipline for them. Additionally, learning well all branches provides students to get various knowledge and connect different pieces of information. As a result, this method will expand the opportunity for students to forge new connections and make them better and successful. In conclusion, despite that being specialized in one subject may have some benefits to teenagers, I strongly believe that focusing on all courses can be the best choice for them because it helps to get various knowledge and find the right field for them.