In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In some countries, there are a huge number of people who are interested in understanding the history of a house or building they live in. There are some advantages in finding out the history of our house or building. Firstly, this helps us to determine the value of our home. For instance, houses that celebrities and well-known people lived in the past are usually very expensive because there are many people who are keen- on buying them. The more individuals are interested in purchasing the house, the higher price the house will have. In addition, finding out the history of our house is a source of inspiration which is helpful for designing. When we raise our knowledge about the history of our house, this lets us imagine how previous owners of our house design the house and assume the implementation of furniture and other house appliances. Moreover, there are many sources to grasp data about the history of our house. The internet is a good facility to disseminate information about different aspects of life such as history. There are many online books and e- articles and photos related to celebrities’ houses in the past. Searching on Online platforms such as Instagram and Facebook is very practical. It is possible that architects and historians post some videos or photos about houses in the past. Furthermore, in some libraries handwriting books are maintained. Some of them narrate the story about different areas and explain the interior design of traditional houses in detail. In conclusion, people can increase their information about the history of their house by going to libraries and searching on the internet. From my,perspective in this,way people can understand the value of their houses and it is helpful to design their houses better.