Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Every country in the world have different cultured and art is the way to introduce the culture. In the present age, many people ignored art and are more focused on science, technology, and business. I think the public who ignored art feel art is not necessary nowadays and to make the public interested in art, we can make art more interactive or can make more money from that. We can see that many societies aresocieties more interesting in another thing unless the arts. In my opinion, arts can not make a lot of money. How much money does art make? I am sure many communities are asking like that. I think it is about people's perspectives and effort. For example, many parents said or gave advice to their children to study science, technology, or business because that major is more important, educative, and prestigious. So the children must have thought like that. Many populations think art can not make a lot of money. On the other hand, if we thought that art is not important, the culture of many countries can fade. We don't know about old songs, old paintings, museums, and history. I think all of that is important too. And in my opinion, the government and citizens are able to make arts more interesting. For example, the famous artist can promote their country to another country with their culture, language, food, and many more. So many people think that art can do and make a lot of money. They provided that we can think creatively. Moreover, many people think it is boring, and we can prove that it is not true and make it real. In conclusion, I think people are not interested in art because art can not make a lot of money and we can not do anything from art. To make it more interesting, the government and citizens who love art must work together and make something exciting and prove to who people not interested.